2021 Spring Baseball - 12U Only Results


Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Texans (12U Freshman ) 9
Van Titans (12U Freshman ) 3
 
Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 7:45pm
Final
Van Red Raiders (12U Freshman ) 0
Texans (12U Freshman ) 6
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Van Titans (12U Freshman ) 6
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 7
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 1
Texans (12U Freshman ) 7
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 9
Texans (12U Freshman ) 8
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Van Titans (12U Freshman ) 6
Texans (12U Freshman ) 9
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Van Legends (12U Freshman ) 5
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 6
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Texans (12U Freshman ) 9
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 2
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Texans (12U Freshman ) 15
Van Red Raiders (12U Freshman ) 0
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 5
Van Titans (12U Freshman ) 9
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Van Red Raiders (12U Freshman ) 0
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 11
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Van Legends (12U Freshman ) 1
Texans (12U Freshman ) 8
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 16
Van Red Raiders (12U Freshman ) 1
 
Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
Texans (12U Freshman ) 2
Van Titans (12U Freshman ) 11
 
Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aggies (12U Freshman ) 7
Van Legends (12U Freshman ) 5